DragoNation EXCO for 2014/15 formed

DragoNation EXCO for 2014/15 formed

DragoNation - http://www.dragonation.hk

We have done an Annual General Meeting cum dinner with over 52 dragons at Pier 7 Cafe and Bar in Central on 19 Nov 2014. During the meetup, we have gone through the revision of constitution and also carried out the election of EXCO for 2014/15.

The newly elected cabinet for DragoNation EXCO 2014/15 is as follows:

President: Sindy Leung (D100 2010)
Vice Presidents: Anita Chan (D100 2013), Chapin Chak (GC 2011)
Treasurer: Rex Lai (D100 2011)
Internal Affair Secretary: David Wong (D100 2012)
Internal Affair Committee: Winnie Chiu (D100 2010), Derren Lam (D100 2012)
External Affair Secretary: Yeelam Lee (GC 2008)
External Affair Committee: Nelson Lam (D100 2012), Yoda Kwan (D100 2013), Derek Tsoi (D100 2010), Theresa Li (D100 2013)
International Development Secretary: Sarah Ng (D100 2010)
International Development Committee: Henry Fan (D100 2013), Cathy Fung (D100 2013)

Chapter Representatives:
Malaysia – Kok-hwa Lau (D100 2007)
Australia – Jacinta Yap (D100 2013), Helene Fung (D100 2012)
Taiwan – Armstrong Siu (GC 2007)
the United States – Angelina Mak (D100 2013)
Toronto – Gwen Wang (D100 2013)
Singapore – Bryan Sng (D100 2014)
Cambodia – Monypich Sou (D100 2014)

Recent Projects

1st Diversity Chamber of DN 17/18

1st Diversity Chamber of the 10th DN Exclusive mooncake workshop for Dragons by

Announcement of AGM 2017

Dear Dragons, Thank you for your active participation in the Annual General Meeting

Dragon 100 – 2017

Dragon 100 – the flagship programme of Dragon Foundation – is a platform

DragoNation Day 2017

DragoNation Day 2017 was successfully held on 27 May 2017, celebrating its 9th